Mitarbeiter


Geschäftsführerin

Daniela Fünfstück
E-Mail: fuenfstueck@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de

Tel.: 03571-406679

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Christin Steinborn
E-Mail: steinborn@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de

Tel.: 03571-406721

Finanzbuchhaltung/ Mitgliederverwaltung

Helmut Kosubek
E-Mail: kosubek@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de

Tel.: 03571-6079826

Teamleiter Kindersport & Mitarbeiterin Gesundheitssport

Dana Schöne

E-Mail: schoene@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de
Tel.: 03571-6079827

Koordinator Kindersport

Mathias Barth

E-Mail: barth@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de

Tel.: 03571-20 96 454

Teamleiter Gesundheitssport

Antje Fünfstück
E-Mail: antje.fuenfstueck@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de

Tel.: 03571-6079825

 tom

Trainer Gesundheitssport

Tom Sebastian
E-Mail: sebastian@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de

Tel.: 03571-6079825

 Sandra_Feb_2013-001

Babytreffpunkt

Sandra Weller
E-Mail: weller@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de

Tel.: 03571-6079825

mobil: 0174-3757902

Mitgliederverwaltung

Tel.: 03571-406721

BA Student

E-Mail: studenten@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de

Sportwart

Klaus Hartmann
E-Mail: sportwart@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de

Tel.: 03571-6079829

 karin

Sportwart

Karin Wackermann
E-Mail: sportwart@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de

Tel.: 03571-6079829

 

SC-Bär