Mitarbeiter


Geschäftsführerin

Daniela Fünfstück
E-Mail: fuenfstueck@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de
Tel.: 03571-40 66 79

Finanzbuchhaltung/ Mitgliederverwaltung

Helmut Kosubek
E-Mail: kosubek@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de
Tel.: 03571-6 07 98 26

Teamleiter Kindersport

Dana Schöne
E-Mail: schoene@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de
Tel.: 03571-40 67 21

Trainer Kindersport

Mathias Barth
E-Mail: barth@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de
Tel.: 03571-20 96 454

Homepage_Sandrina

Trainer Kindersport

Sandrina Heise
E-Mail: heise@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de
Tel.: 03571-6 07 98 27

Homepage_Tibor

Trainer Kindersport

Tibor Bodo
E-Mail: bodo@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de

 Homepage_Tobias

Team Gesundheitssport

Tobias Mothes
E-Mail: mothes@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de
Tel.: 03571-6 07 98 25

 tom

Team Gesundheitssport

Tom Sebastian
E-Mail: sebastian@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de
Tel.: 03571-6 07 98 25

 Sandra_Feb_2013-001

Trainer Baby-Bewegungssport

Sandra Weller
E-Mail: weller@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de
Tel.: 03571-2 09 69 23
mobil: 0174-3757902

 Homepage_Sergej

Trainer Sportakrobatik

Sergej Jeriomkin
E-Mail: jeriomkin@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de
Tel: 03571-60 09 82

 DSC_0031

BA Studentin

Lisa Marie Calow
E-Mail: studenten@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de

 Homepage_Volker

Sportwart

Volker Kloth
E-Mail: sportwart@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de
Tel.: 03571-6 07 98 29

 karin

Sportwart

Karin Wackermann
E-Mail: sportwart@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de
Tel.: 03571-6 07 98 29

DSC_0173_Adriana

Freiwilliges soziales Jahr der Sportjugend Sachsen

Adriana Stehr

DSC_0198_Tommi

Freiwilliges soziales Jahr der Sportjugend Sachsen

Tommi Förster

 DSC_0096_Paul

Freiwilliges soziales Jahr der Sportjugend Sachsen

Paul Börnert

 

SC-Bär